EnergiaPura - Abbigliamento Tecnico SKI-RACING
ENIT
Promoter

I NOSTRI PROMOTER!

Umberto Fosson

Umberto Fosson

Promoter

Valle d'Aosta
u.fosson83@gmail.com

Laurant Pratz

Laurant Pratz

Promoter

Valle d'Aosta
laurentpraz@libero.it

Oriano Rigamonti

Oriano Rigamonti

Promoter

Piemonte
o.rigamonti@tiscali.it

Omar Pretato

Omar Pretato

Promoter

Piemonte
taitai72o@libero.it

Saracco Roberto

Saracco Roberto

Promoter

Piemonte
saracco.robi@gmail.com

Ferretti

Ferretti

Promoter

Lombardia
glf.ferro@gmail.com

Tondale Vincenzo

Tondale Vincenzo

Agente/Promoter

Lombardia
tondale@libero.it

Massimiliano Blardone

Massimiliano Blardone

Promoter

Lombardia
info@maxblardone.com

Katia Santus

Katia Santus

Promoter

Lombardia
santuskatia@gmail.com

Rudj Redolfi

Rudj Redolfi

Promoter

Trentino
rudj.redolfi@gmail.com

Guido Paci

Guido Paci

Promoter

Trentino
paciguido@gmail.com

Bianco Andrea

Bianco Andrea

Promoter

Alto Adige
biancoandrea.sci@hotmail.it

Klaus Kastlunger

Klaus Kastlunger

Promoter

Alto Adige
klaus.kastlunger@rolmail.net

SCHRANZHOFER OSWALD

SCHRANZHOFER OSWALD

Promoter

Alto Adige
ossischranz@gmail.com

Gianesini Giulia

Gianesini Giulia

Promoter

Veneto
giulia_gianesini@hotmail.com

Wilma Valt

Wilma Valt

Promoter

Veneto
wilma.valt@alice.it

Paolo Valente

Valente Paolo

Promoter

Veneto
tonela@me.com

Berti Luca

Berti Luca

Promoter

Friuli
lucaberti77@hotmail.com

Emanuele Zanella

Emanuele Zanella

Agente/Promoter

Emilia
emanueza@gmail.com

Zerman Francesca

Zerman Francesca

Promoter

Toscana
francesca.zerman@gmail.com

Agostino Mazzocchi

Agostino Mazzocchi

Promoter

Abbruzzo
agostino92mazzocchi@hotmail.it

Cuccarollo Davide

Cuccarollo Davide

Promoter

Abruzzo
davidecucca90@hotmail.it

Perni Giacomo

Perni Giacomo

Promoter

Sud Italia
giacomo.perni@tin.it

Reinfried Herbst

Reinfried Herbst

Promoter

Austria
info@lsp-office.at